2011-2012 Board Announced

Elections have closed, ballots have been counted, and the following folks will officially become your DePaul MBA Association Board in July 2011:

President: Michael Jackson; Executive Vice-President: Shaun Washington; Vice-President of Events #1: Andrew Weber; EventVice-President of s #2: Lindsay Smith; Vice-President, Finance: Brian Carollo; Vice-President, Information Technology: Nate Akers; Vice-President, Social Media: Monica Frager; Vice-President, Marketing Communications: Ashley Wrobel; Vice-President, Membership: Chris Howe.  Congratulations!

We would like to applaud everyone who chose to run in this election and we would also like to thank everyone who voted in this election process!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *